Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

It's Over, Saudi Arabia Just Broke The US Dollar

And New Channel update
2

Hey hey

I wanted to show you guys a video from 99Bitcoin’s YouTube channel that I created and really proud of! We're pushing near 40k views in under 24 hours 🎉

Securing complete creative control was no walk in the park; it took hours of back-and-forth with the founders. Now that we have it, I think we can break some amazing unheard-of stories that get people to WAKE UP.

More people need to know the truth.

They need to see past Red Vs. Blue.

I’m at Bitcoin Nashville for the next two days but will have a new article out by Sunday. I am looking to finally settle down, away from the hellhole that has become NYC, and to Denver, Colorado.

Anyway, I hope you’re all doing well. Between writing on Medium again and this YT channel, I think we’ll be seeing a lot of new faces here!


One more quick thing, would you guys be open to a live stream where we shoot the shit every week? Let me know!

Discussion about this podcast

Yard Couch
Yard Couch Podcast
Yard Couch is an NYC-based newsletter and podcast preparing you for what's coming. Join us as we interview Silicon Valley CEOs, NYT bestsellers, drug addicts, people connected to Jeffery Epstein, and experts with motivational advice. It's a panacea for modernity.